Prayer Key

Here you will find this week's daily prayer guide. Our virtual prayer groups use these keys so that the entire Comunionet network prays in one accord.

We update this page every Sunday.

 
Prayer Key
Week 49
Nov. 30 - Dec. 6

 

MONDAY  

NOTE: Next Monday we will start WATCHING TOGETHER the daily video as a group. Let’s prepare the connections or designate someone to help play the video at the beginning of each meeting. This is another step to embrace our world in prayer, together!!! 

 

We mentor: We have a start date! - https://youtu.be/kqaKZHl221Y

We give: Thanks to every donor that is supporting this network! -  http://bit.ly/cnetdonate

We “Bible”: Ezekiel 40-41; 2 Peter 3 

 

We pray for one another to continue to grow in the faith.

 

TUESDAY 

 

We mentor: New Season for our Groups - https://youtu.be/16NZRaA2wec  

We give: Giving is a material investment on the Kingdom that will be greatly rewarded - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate 

We “Bible”: Ezekiel 42-44; 1 John 1 

Intro to 1, 2 & 3 John: https://youtu.be/l3QkE6nKylM 

We pray for Divine justice in the United States’ elections. 

WEDNESDAY

 

We mentor: You can be sure of this - https://youtu.be/_8azDmeLZJI

We give: We want to see groups multiply to embrace the world in prayer - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate

We “Bible”: Ezekiel 45-46; 1 John 2 

 

We pray God’s favor on us to reach the prodigals. 

 

THURSDAY

We mentor: Do not despair (2 Corinthians 4:16-18, NET) - https://youtu.be/FQBkqt0ta6w

We give: Let’s support this network generously - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate

We “Bible”: Ezekiel 47-48; 1 John 3 

 

We pray for peace and order in our nations.

  

FRIDAY

We mentor: The sin of powerlessness (review) - https://youtu.be/qglDxJA_lp8 

We give: We encourage you to sow into this network - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate 

We “Bible”: Daniel 1-2; 1 John 4

Intro to Daniel: https://youtu.be/9cSC9uobtPM

We pray for Argentina’s Deputies to vote against abortion in the discussion scheduled for next week.

UNITED MEETING: Sundays 2pm Central (5pm Argentina, 3pm Eastern USA, 9pm Spain, Next day at 9am - New Zealand) https://www.facebook.com/Rev.Sergio.Scataglini/

SATURDAY

 Tomorrow: United Meeting

https://www.facebook.com/Rev.Sergio.Scataglini/
 

We mentor: A call to action … (review) - https://youtu.be/skFGuziQSAY 

We give: Let’s help this network reach more people and more nations - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate 

We “Bible”: Daniel 3-4; 1 John 5 

We pray for power to mentor others in daily prayer.

SUNDAY

We mentor: Provoking the Church - https://youtu.be/b9DH5djQCKI

We give: Help us keep this network moving forward - http://bit.ly/cnetdonate 

We “Bible”: Daniel 5-7; 2 John 1   

We pray thanking God that there is hope for our nations.

(if you have a Bible verse or a song to praise the Lord, share it briefly).

Group Leaders: Weekly Report - https://en.comunionet.com/administra